A Novel Experience 2Last Saturday, I had the privilege of being at A Novel Experience located in Zebulon, GA. It was quite a trip, but the sun was shining, the sky was blue and I met three wonderful authors. Along with meeting the many curious readers and selling some books, I got several new ideas. One of the benefits of meeting authors is being able to pick their brain. If you are ever going south on US 19 out of Griffin, stop by A Novel Experience and tell Chris Curry hi for me.A Novel ExperienceAAA Barnes and Nobles

This week is Educator’s Week at many Barnes and Nobles, and tonight from 4:30 – 7:30 I will be joined by several other authors to help highlight the importance of reading good books. The location for my signing event is The Avenue West Cobb 3625 Dallas Hwy SW Suite 400, Marietta, GA 30064.

Be watching for tomorrow’s post as I expand on the thought God Knows Drama. It will blow your mind.

