Books for Less Today, I’d like to sing the praises of my friends at Books For Less. Last year was a phenomenal year for my sales and Books For Less was a large part of it. On the last Saturday before Christmas, they scheduled me for both the Buford and the North Point stores. Needless to say, it was hectic, but I made both events and sold a record number of books.  Not only that, but I brought four boxes of school books for which I got a ton of points. If you live anywhere near either the Books For Less, Buford store, 2815 Buford Dr Ste 108, Buford, Georgia 30519-8151 (770) 945-9288, or the Books For Less in the North Point Mall, 935 North Point Dr., Alpharetta, Georgia 30022 (770) 475-7768, you should stop by and browse the rows of books. I am proud to say they carry all my books.Books For Less NP

